The Christmas Experience - The Series

The Christmas Experience - The Series

6 Episodes

The Christmas Experience is a 6-part series that examines the Christmas story in detail. Each episode will focus on how God chose each individual in the Christmas story for a specific purpose. Find yourself in the Christmas story, and learn how everything that happened then changes everything now.

Subscribe Share
The Christmas Experience - The Series
  • At Just the Right Time

    Episode 1

    Join us for the beautiful story of Christmas as we follow the dramatic events surrounding the time of Christ’s birth. We follow Mary and Joseph as they begin their journey to welcome this miracle.

  • Favored One

    Episode 2

    Count down to Christmas as we take a closer look at the Christmas story from Mary’s point of view. We unpack the background of the biblical Christmas story and follow Mary.

  • Faithful One

    Episode 3

    Be moved by the Christmas Story as we follow Mary and Joseph on their journey to Bethlehem. We focus on Joseph and his difficult path as he learns that Mary is carrying God’s child.

  • This is God's Plan?

    Episode 4

    In this episode of the epic Christmas story, we follow Mary and Joseph as they find shelter in Bethlehem. Jesus, the son of God is born. God shows up in unlikely places and He uses unlikely people.

  • Immanuel
    Episode 5


    Episode 5

    We look at the biblical Christmas story and explain its meaning in today’s language. In this episode we learn how the shepherds see angles in the fields of Bethlehem and find baby Jesus, the son of God.

  • Gold, Frankincense, Myrrh

    Episode 6

    Join us we unpack the beautiful Christmas story and follow the wise men's journey from the east to find Jesus. We also learn of Simeon who waits at the temple for the Saviour as promised, and Anna, the prophetess meets baby Jesus.