• New From UNITED

    4 videos

    Watch the latest singles from Hillsong UNITED, recorded Live.

  • Worship by Hillsong

    5 seasons

    Join Hillsong for worship in this one-hour journey through Hillsong's praise and worship music.

  • III (Live at Hillsong Conference)

    1 season

    All the songs you know and love from Hillsong Young & Free's latest studio album III, recorded live at Hillsong Conference in Sydney, Australia. Featuring Chris Tomlin, Brooke Ligertwood & Joel Houston.

  • Hillsong Worship: There is More

    Movie + 28 extras

    Join in on Hillsong Worship’s 26th live praise & worship album “THERE IS MORE” recorded in Sydney, Australia. With songs such as “Who You Say I Am”, “Be Still”, “The Passion” and “New Wine”, “THERE IS MORE” brings you the very best in contemplative devotion and powerful declarations of praise for...

    1 season


    1 season

    Hillsong Young & Free presents P E A C E. Watch Young & Free’s exclusive premiere of their brand new single with an in-studio performance, insight into the story behind the song and hear the message from Pastor Laura Toggs.

  • Hillsong Worship: Open Heaven/River Wild


    Join Hillsong Worship in Sydney, Australia for their live recording of Open Heaven, River Wild. Worship with some of your favorite songs including “O Praise the Name”, “Transfiguration” and “Love on the Line”.

  • Worship Classics by Hillsong


    Worship with us in this journey through classic Hillsong praise and worship including Eagle’s Wings, Mighty to Save & This Is How We Overcome.

  • Hillsong Worship: No Other Name


    Join Hillsong Worship for their live recoding of the album No Other Name in Sydney, Australia. Experience powerful praise and worship with songs including “No Other Name”, "This I Believe" and "Broken Vessels".

  • Hillsong Worship: Let There Be Light


    Hillsong Worship’s latest album, Let There be Light. Recorded live at Hillsong Conference 2016, Sydney, Australia.

  • In Pursuit of the Light


    Join Cass Langton in the studio as she talks about the Let There Be Light album. Joel Houston, Brooke Ligertwood and Reuben Morgan talk about the making of Let There Be Light while we interview Autumn and Nigel about the composition.

  • Hillsong UNITED: The I-Heart Revolution

    1 season

    Follow Hillsong United, as they travel through 42 nations and 93 cities in a cross-cultural journey of music, interviews and live action documentary.

  • Hillsong UNITED: Of Dirt and Grace

    1 season

    Journey with Hillsong United through the stunning landscapes and historical biblical sites of Israel in this unique worship project.

  • Hillsong Worship: Glorious Ruins


    Live in both London, England and Sydney, Australia, the Hillsong Worship team delivers powerful praise and worship for the recording of the album Glorious Ruins.

  • The Peace Project

    14 videos

    ‘The Peace Project’ Christmas album is comprised of fresh arrangements of five of the most beloved Christmas classics including ‘Hark’, ‘O Holy Night’ and ‘Joy to the World’ along with seven new, vibrant tracks such as ‘Prince of Heaven’, ‘Seasons’ & ‘Peace Upon The Earth’.

    Our prayer is that ...

  • Hillsong UNITED: Live in Miami


    Recorded live in Miami in 2012, Hillsong United worship band plays to a sold-out audience with stunning creative multimedia presentations and the worship songs you love.

  • Hillsong United: Zion Acoustic Sessions


    Join Hillsong United for an intimate live acoustic recording of their album Zion, recorded live in a café in Sydney, Australia.

  • Young & Free: Youth Revival Album Recording


    Experience the electric atmosphere as Hillsong's Young & Free record their latest album Youth Revival live, leading a generation called to stand strong in their faith and in their freedom.

  • Hillsong Worship: Cornerstone


    Join Hillsong Worship as they sing songs off of their Live Worship Album, Cornerstone. A powerful worship session with favorite songs including “Cornerstone” and “I Surrender”.

  • Hillsong Israel Tour: Sea of Galilee


    The Hillsong Israel Tour stops at the Sea of Galilee for a worship service lead by Hillsong United, with a special message from Pastor Brian Houston about the ministry of Jesus, and how His ministry is now our ministry.

  • Hillsong Israel Tour: Caesarea


    The Hillsong Israel Tour concludes from Caesarea with a worship service lead by Hillsong United and a special message from Pastor Brian Houston about the message of Jesus, and how we are called to carry His message to the ends of the Earth.

  • Hillsong Worship God is Able


    Experience Hillsong Worship’s album recording of God is Able live at the Entertainment Centre, Sydney, Australia.